Nichijou Review

Nichijou (My Ordinary Life)29714l

Watched 2015

Type: TV
Episodes: 2/26
Aired: Apr, 2011 to Sep, 2011
Producers: Kyoto Animation, Lantis, Kadokawa Shoten, Movic, Rakuonsha,

Just your typical anime about everyday life for a bunch of atypical characters. It has a similar set up to lucky star in that in the two episodes that I watched, not a lot actually happened. The characters are terribly normal in there not-normality. Dull and not really well formed in my opinion. Its random but that it. Nothing to really pad out the randomness. I can see this working a comic strip and even as a week by week anime to pad out action. But watching this is one day just wouldn’t work

Maybe one day I will return to it when I’m a little less slice of life animed out. But this was just kind of boring for me. So Stone.

One thought on “Nichijou Review”

Leave a Reply

