Hello

This is me trying out a new blog idea for myself. Not that its a new idea. Just reviews on the Anime I have watched etc. These blogs are a dime a dozen but hey up, this is more for me than other so , lets begin.

Planitum – Exceptional Gold – Very Good Silver – Good Bronze -Fine Stone – Bad

As of 12/11/2016

Currently airing season

3 Gatsu no Lion 9/23 my rating: ☆☆☆☆☆
Days 6/24 my rating: ☆☆☆
Fune wo Amu 9/11 my rating: ☆☆☆☆
Long Riders 7/12 my rating: ☆☆
Udon no Kuni no Kiniro Kemari 10/12 my rating: ☆☆☆☆
Watashi ga Motete Dousunda 8/12 my rating: ☆☆☆

Older anime

Hachumitsu to Clover 13/24 my rating: ☆☆☆☆
Kyoukai no Rinne 19/25 my rating: ☆☆☆☆
Mekakucity Actors 6/12 my rating: ☆☆☆
Momokuri 3/26 my rating: ☆☆
Natsume Yuujinchou 4/13 my rating: ☆☆☆☆☆

 

Leave a Reply

